CUSTOMER SERVICE:
service@skitheeast.net
802-871-5133

RETURN & EXCHANGE POLICY:
Click Here

ONLINE STORE RETURNS & EXCHANGES:
Cross Dec
c/o Ski The East Returns
148 Bryce Blvd
.
Fairfax, VT 05454 USA

FLAGSHIP STORE & INTERGALACTIC HEADQUARTERS:
Ski The East LLC
34 Blair Park Rd.
Suite 101
Williston, VT 05495 USA
802-871-5133

GENERAL:
ski@skitheeast.net
bigmeat@meatheadfilms.com

___________________________________________________________

VISIT / CALL A RETAILER NEAR YOU:
Support your local economy!  Browse our DEALERS PAGE

WHOLESALE:
If you’re a retail store interested in stocking Ski The East apparel and accessories, thanks for your consideration and please contact:
Marc Bryce, Sales Manager — marc@skitheeast.net

__________________________________________________________

CO-FOUNDER:
Geoff McDonald — geoff@skitheeast.net

CO-FOUNDER:
Chris James — chris@skitheeast.net

SOCIAL MEDIA, EVENTS & MARKETING MANAGER:
Sam Snyder — sam@skitheeast.net

SALES, CUSTOMER SERVICE & FULFILLMENT MANAGER:
Marc Bryce — marc@skitheeast.net

VIDEO PRODUCTION MANAGER:
Cam Willis — cam@skitheeast.net

___________________________________________________________

SKI THE EAST FREERIDE TOUR:
Tim Fater – Co-Founder / Event Director — tim@skitheeast.net
Chris James – Co-Founder / Event Director — chris@skitheeast.net
___________________________________________________________

PRESS AND ADVERTISING INQUIRIES:
For press and advertising options on SkiTheEast.net, our social media channels, or our newsletter, please contact Sam Snyder — sam@skitheeast.net

SPONSORSHIPS:
For inquiries about sponsorship of Ski The East / Meathead Films, or becoming a partner of the Ski The East Freeride Tour, please contact:   Chris James — chris@skitheeast.net
___________________________________________________________

CONTRIBUTIONS:
SkiTheEast.net welcomes editorial, art, and photo contributions.   SkiTheEast.net will consider, but assumes no responsibility for unsolicited proposals, manuscripts, or photographs.   SkiTheEast.net fully accepts contributions submitted by e-mail.   SkiTheEast.net retains all re-publishing rights of unsolicited materials, however, in the case of doing so, promises to give full credit where credit is due, keep it real, and (as always) keep the shred alive!

INTERACT:
Show us how you rep your east coast roots with our gear — on-hill, at home, in the streets, and especially during aprés.
#skitheeast #bornfromice #keeptheshredalive

Facebook  ||  Instagram  ||  Twitter  ||  YouTube  ||  Vimeo